What ten words would you use to describe yourself? If your friends were asked to describe you, how closely would all the lists match up?

 

I think if you ask my friends and family what they think about my personality I don’t know how closely matched they would be. However here goes in 10 words:

  1. Damn Talkative
  2. Sensitive
  3. Caring
  4. A lot of Fun
  5. Annoying (especially when had just a few drinks)
  6. Dirty Cocky
  7. Arrogant (Well I think it’s just confident)
  8. Smiley
  9. Procrastinator
  10. Did I mention Talkative… I think everyone would write this twice too ..

So I asked my best friend to give me his 10 words about me, without seeing my list and this is what he came up with (No Editing to his words):

  1. Caring maybe to the point of mothering
  2. Annoying in the funniest way but talks too much
  3. So damn Funny especially when playing a prank.
    1. So I asked for an example and this one night we were in Melaka and there was a ladies group doing some sort of line dance, with one very special dancer. So I decided I would crash the party. I waited in the sidelines until they turned their backs and I copied what he was doing. You can see the video here. It was a random thing actually and wasn’t expecting that I would crash a dance class.
    2. Yep I am the big fat guy at the end dancing to copy the boy dancing 😉

     

  4. Easy Going
  5. Considerate and emotional
  6. Open Minded
  7. Crazy
  8. Stubborn
  9. Sensual – Well this one was a bit odd .. I think he meant exotic not sensual
  10. Arrogant
  11. Intelligent without perseverance.

Although his vocabulary is a bit off, I was a bit surprised that it closely matched to what I thought myself. He’s basically seen me day in and out, so I guess it’s a given that he knows me well.

That sums me up to a tea!

Love from Micho!

Digg This
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment